top of page

Registration Deadline for the November 7, 2023 Election is October 10, 2023 office open until 9:00 p.m.

In-Person Absentee Voting Hours

November 7, 2023 General Election

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 – Friday, October 13, 2023 (8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Monday, October 16, 2023 – Friday, October 20, 2023 (8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Monday, October 23, 2023 – Friday, October 27, 2023 (8:00 am to 5:00 pm)

Monday, October 30, 2023 (7:30 am to 7:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 (7:30 am to 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 – Friday, November 3, 2023 (7:30 am to 7:30 pm)

Saturday, November 4, 2023 (8:00 am to 4:00 pm)

Sunday, November 5, 2023 (1:00 pm to 5:00 pm)

ABSENTEE BALLOT REQUEST FORM

Click the icon below to fill out and download your absentee ballot.

Your absentee ballot must be received by the Board of Elections for your county before 7:30 PM on Election Day to be counted!

Holmes County Board of Elections

bottom of page